Board of Directors

Contact Us

Board of Directors
Position Member's Name Email Text
Director of GCYS Richard (Coach Bear) Stark director@gcysoccer.org  
President Carlos Reyes president@gcysoccer.org  
Vice President James Washington vp@gcysoccer.org  
Secretary James Washington secretary@gcysoccer.org  
Treasurer Max Doner treasurer@gcysoccer.org  
Discipline and Protest Philip Gentry dandp@gcysoccer.org (713)302-4427
Registrar Lindsay Hood registrar@gcysoccer.org  
Scorekeeper and Scheduler Ed Moninghoff scorekeeper@gcysoccer.org  
Director of Training Stephanie Middlebrooks dot@gcysoccer.org  
Committee Coordinators
Committee Member's Name Email Text
Galveston Rebecca Castro galveston@gcysoccer.org  
Santa Fe Chris Bozeman santafe2@gcysoccer.org  
Texas City Lindsay Hood texascity@gcysoccer.org