Board of Directors

Contact Us

Board of Directors
Position Member's Name Email Phone
President Richard (Bear) Stark president@gcysoccer.org (409)939-2856
Vice President Carlos Reyes vp@gcysoccer.org  
Secretary James Washington secretary@gcysoccer.org  
Treasurer Max Doner treasurer@gcysoccer.org  
Discipline and Protest Philip Gentry dandp@gcysoccer.org (713)302-4427
Competitive Teams John Koenst competitive@gcysoccer.org (713)805-3595
Registrar Michelle Sollenberger registrar@gcysoccer.org  
Director of Training Stephanie Middlebrooks dot@gcysoccer.org  
Scorekeeper and Scheduler Ed Moninghoff scorekeeper@gcysoccer.org  
Committee Coordinators
Committee Member's Name Email Phone
Galveston Rebecca Castro galveston@gcysoccer.org  
Santa Fe Lisa Kessler
Chris Bozeman
santafe1@gcysoccer.org
santafe2@gcysoccer.org
 
Texas City Lindsay Hood texascity@gcysoccer.org  
Texas City (U8 and under) Monica Stark texascityu8@gcysoccer.org